

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

## Meeting Agenda Sustainability Commission

Officers: Chair Aurora Taylor, Vice Chair Katie Riley, Secretary Erik de Jong

Members: Elizabeth Bagley, Gerry Hope Staff Liaison: Bri Gabel, Sustainability Coordinator Assembly Liaison: Thor Christianson

Monday, February 3, 2025 7:00 PM Harrigan Centennial Hall

- I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL
- II. ELECTION OF OFFICERS
- III. CONSIDERATION OF THE AGENDA
- IV. CONSIDERATION OF THE MINUTES

Approve the January 6, 2025 minutes.

- V. PERSONS TO BE HEARD (not to exceed 3 minutes on topics off the agenda)
- **VI. SPECIAL REPORTS**
- VII. UNFINISHED BUSINESS
- **VIII. NEW BUSINESS** 
  - A. Approve the Sustainability Commission 2025-2026 Work Plan Goals
- IX. PERSONS TO BE HEARD (not to exceed 3 minutes on topics on or off the agenda)
- X. REPORTS (Staff, Chair, Assembly, Commissioners)
- XI. SET NEXT MEETING DATE AND AGENDA
- XII. ADJOURNMENT